Softball SA

About Softball SA

Softball Australia is the national governing body for Softball in Australia. Our membership comprises of 8 States and Territories (Member States), 105 Softball Associations and 500 Clubs.

More than 32,000 individual members who play, coach, officiate and support Softball in Australia.


Barratt Reserve
West Beach SA 5024

Local VRC: Volunteering SA&NT