Baseball Northern Territory

About Baseball Northern Territory

Baseball Northern Territory is the peak Sporting Body for the sport of Baseball within the Northern Territory.

Organised baseball begun in the Territory in 1953 with Baseball NT being formalised in 1968 as 'The Northern Territory Baseball League'. Competitions have since fluctuated in Darwin, Alice Springs, Katherine and Tennant Creek over the years. Currently there are two regional associations in Darwin and Alice Springs administering regular competition, while there is renewed interest in Tennant Creek.


28 Tambling Terrace
Lyons NT 810

Local VRC: Volunteering SA&NT